To ensure people who create multiple accounts can never resell their prints, the following mechanism has been implemented.

The way prints are authenticated is like the one used by Banksy’s team :

When you purchase a print, it is registered on the Pioneli database as "owned by you". When a print is resold, the ownership of the print is transferred to the buyer. This can only happen through the Pioneli marketplace, where only Pro Members can potentially sell their prints in the future.

It's impossible for a resale to happen outside the marketplace, since the transfer won't be recorded and the buyer will get an unauthenticated and useless print.

* Additionally, if it is found at any moment that a person has created secondary account(s), all their accounts will be locked and their reserved prints revoked. This can be detected in various ways.